Diana: Princess of the Amazons

Diana: Princess of the Amazons From New York Times bestselling authors Shannon Hale and Dean Hale comes a heartfelt story about making mistakes, learning the hard way, and growing up to become a hero Eleven year old Diana leads an idyllic life on the island of Themyscira Cut off from the rest of the world, she s beginning to

Go with the Flow

Go with the Flow Good friends help you go with the flow Best friends help you start a revolution Sophos Abby, Brit, Christine, and Sasha are fed up Hazelton High never has enough tampons Or pads Or adults who will listen Sick of an administration that puts football before female health, the girls confront

Green Lantern: Legacy

Green Lantern: Legacy The owner of the Jade Market has a secret one that will soon change her grandson s life Thirteen year old Tai Pham lives in the apartment above his grandmother s store, where his bedroom is crammed with sketchpads and comic books But not even his most imaginative drawings could compare to the

Parable of the Sower

Parable of the Sower The follow up to Kindred, the 1 bestseller, comes Octavia E Butler s groundbreaking dystopian novel In this graphic novel adaptation of Octavia E Butler s Parable of the Sower, by Damian Duffy and John Jennings, the award winning team behind the 1 bestseller Kindred A Graphic Novel Adaptation,

The Plain Janes

The Plain Janes Meet the Plain Janes teenage artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town in this graphic novel bind up, perfect for fans of This One Summer and Awkward After getting caught in the midst of a terrorist attack on Metro City, artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her

The Deep & Dark Blue

The Deep & Dark Blue After a terrible political coup usurps their noble house, Hawke and Grayson flee to stay alive and assume new identities, Hanna and Grayce Desperation and chance lead them to the Communion of Blue, an order of magical women who spin the threads of reality to their will As the twins learn

Cub

Cub Raina Telgemeier fans will lap this up Bulletin of the Center for Children s Books A laugh out loud funny and empowering graphic memoir about growing up and finding your voice Twelve year old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh grade drama with its complicated friendships, bullies, and